Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

My Urgent Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Abilene, TX

11 total reviews

My Urgent Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Urgent Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aspen H.
Submitted 03/13/19
We had a great experience at the urgent care! Everyone was so friendly and caring. I really felt like my 2 year old was getting top notch care
Allie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly rapid service. Clean facility. Will definitely use again!
Justin R.
Submitted 02/24/19
Fast...we were called back before we even completed our paperwork!!! Daughter was looked at and had x-rays completed within 15 minutes of ARRIVAL. Will definitely make this our go-to spot for urgent care services.
Traci K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone I dealt with from check in to check out was kind, knowledgeable, and caring! The facility is clean and the staff are amazing!
Derek M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always putting their patients first. Can't recommend this practice enough if you're looking for top medical advice, fun staff and all of your urgent care needs 7 days a week!
Natalie R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Staff was nice. Got seen quickly! Shot was painless!
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Prompt, great service!
James S.
Submitted 11/20/18
We had wonderful care at My Urgent Care Clinic. Our insurance actually sent us there. We will be recommending this clinic to our friends.
Nita Y.
Submitted 10/30/18
Fast thorough and super friendly!
Naomi R.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. Dr. Turner stitched me up quickly and was very kind. Every staff member showed genuine care and concern. Couldn’t be more pleased with them!
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Prompt professional care.