Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

My Urgent Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Abilene, TX

32 total reviews

My Urgent Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Urgent Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa G.
Submitted 09/11/19
The entire staff was very efficient. I was right in and out within 20 minutes. I would recommend them if you need a doctor that is professional and gets you in and out.
Elijah S.
Submitted 08/25/19
Fast friendly and compassionate care
Joe G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Courteous and professional, I will use again in the future.
Gayla A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent care!! So glad I found this facility!
Gabriela A.
Submitted 05/08/19
nice people and were quick with everything
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/04/19
Quick and friendly
James B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Experienced, efficient, kind, caregiver. We were in and out within a short period of time. The staff friendly and encouraging. Being new to this facility we felt well taken care of. We would use this facility again, and recommend it as well.
Kristi H.
Submitted 04/22/19
No wait time. Great and fast experience.
FRANKLYNN H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was very courteous and professional. It was a quick in/out process.
Madison H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was nice, and they were able to see me and my boyfriend at the same time. However, they refused to accept my boyfriends insurance (Medicare) when we came back because his fever wasn’t going down. They said they don’t accept Medicare patients after a certain time. His fever was 103° after taking Motrin, so I was worried and frustrated to say the least.
Reayah V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience! I went there experiencing what felt like swelling and a lump in the throat. Dr. Turner was great and actually took the time to think about what was going on which I didn't receive from the previous two clinics I went to for the problem. The nurse was amazing too! They prescribed me some meds and the swelling/lump was resolved in about a week! They are also very conscious about how much they bill you especially when they see you're on private pay. Would definitely go back in the future!
Dorinda V.
Submitted 04/15/19
Staff are always friendly and quick to get you in
Mary H.
Submitted 04/14/19
The Staff was very knowledgeable, they solved my health problem very quickly. I will stop again if I am in the area for health reasons.
Rosetta L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Short waiting period both in lobby and doctor wait. Professional triage and made to feel comfortable and concerned for. Ms Fussell was very professional and caring. This facility has never failed to be professional, caring and well staffed.
Terry W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent job. I appreciate Kelly Fussell.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/12/19
They were friendly, quick and knowledgeable.
Misty W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Allison is a very awesome NP. She helped getting me to feeling better pretty quickly. Love My Urgent Care!
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience, I was in and out in less than 15 mins!
Tommie L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Thank God for My Urgent Care Clinic and Allison! So hard to get in to see a Dr in Abilene. Easy and quick here. The staff is efficient, well informed and organized. And the ace is so clean. It is located in the old Luby’s Cafeteria building on the access road.
Tommie L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Thank you for to the Urgent Care and Allison. It has been so hard to get into my dr and Allison was so quick to get me at the facility in Abilene. It was easy and quick here. The staff is efficient, well informed and organized. The place is also so clean! Was a great experience.